Swedish punkrock group from Rågsved, a suburb to Stockholm.
Ebba Grön formed in 1977 by;

Joakim "Pimme" Thåström (lead-vocals/guitar),
Lennart "Fjodor" Eriksson (bass) and Gunnar "Gurra" Ljungstedt (drums).
In 1981 Keyboardist Stry Terrarie (born Anders Sjöholm) joined the group.

Ebba Grön disbanded in 1983, but is still the most popular punkrock group in Swedish history, no doubt!