Strix Q 1978


Swedish rock group from Stockholm formed in 1977 - featuring;
Staffan Birkenfalk (vocals/keyboards), Björn "Nysse" Nyström (guitar),
Dante Holmberg (guitar), Lars Hermin (bass) and Benna Sörman (drums).
Hermin left in 1979 and was replaced by Olle Olander (bass).

Nysse Nyström 1979

Strix Q started as just "Strix" and was at that point of time Magnus Uggla's touring band.
Became independent in 1978 and added a Q to the name. Strix Q disbanded in 1983.